DIY Iced Coffee

I recently shared this video on instagram and why no one can figure out the recipes is beyond me hahahaha!


So since time lapse is so fast I thought I would share a quick post with the recipe.

Homemade Iced Coffee

1 cup Cold Brewed Coffee of choice (I used Hatch) = 17.5 calories

1/2 cup Almond Milk = 14 calories

1/2 tsp Agave Syrup = 8 calories, 2g sugar

Ice

Total= 39.5 calories (if I did the math correct hahaha)

This is 354ml as opposed to Tim’s 380ml which has 120 calories but is still a healthier option overall as the fast food place ones usually have saturated fats and such in them.

Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

